Anca Coandă

The Balkans: Romania, Moldova, Bulgaria, Turkey, Croatia, Serbia, Ukraine

anca@ec2023bucharest.com

Magda Bălțatu

Netherlands, Switzerland, FR, CZ, Poland

magda@ec2023bucharest.com

Andreea Butaru

Finland. Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Iceland, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia

andreea.butaru@ec2023bucharest.com

Ștefana Carabaș

Austria, Germany, Belgium, Ireland, UK, Scotland, Malta, Cyprus, Italy

stefana@ec2023bucharest.com

Claudia Costinoaia

Portugal, Russia, Lux, Monaco, Slovakia, Catalonia

claudia.costinoaia@ec2023bucharest.com

Ioana Sfârlea

USA, Canada, Middle & South America, Asian countries

ioana@ec2023bucharest.com

Daniel Roth

Africa & Middle East

daniel@ec2023bucharest.com