Irina Botnari

COC Director

irina@ec2023bucharest.com

Claudia Cordea

Partnerships Director

claudia@ec2023bucharest.com

Andreea Barbu

Partnerships Director

andreea@ec2023bucharest.com

Cătălina Brînză

Program Director

catalina@ec2023bucharest.com

Andreea Lutz

Senate Program Director

andreea.lutz@ec2023bucharest.com

Alina Radu

Financial Director

alina@ec2023bucharest.com

Alexandra Turcu

Logistic Director

alexandra@ec2023bucharest.com

Alexandru Teodorescu

Legal Advisor

alexandru@ec2023bucharest.com

Cristina Cerga

Creative Director

cristina@ec2023bucharest.com

Anca Coandă

Country Managers Coordinator

anca@ec2023bucharest.com

Andrew Brind

Communications Director

marketing@ec2023bucharest.com